Bradley Walker – Blessed Hymns And Songs Of Faith (2017)

Posted by on October 9, 2017as

320 kbps | 112 MB | LINKS

Known for his unequivocal baritone voice and inspiring story, this International Bluegrass Vocalist of the Year Award winner has recorded some of the songs that led him to become a gospel and country music performer. This Alabama native has come full circle, breathing new life into some of his favorite hymns and gospel tunes. Joined by musical icons Vince Gill, Alison Krauss, Ricky Skaggs, and more, Walker’s straightforward renditions remind us of the joys of the hymnal in that old country church.

1. Amazing Grace (Feat. Carl Jackson & Val Storey) (3:51)
2. Family Bible (Feat. The Oak Ridge Boys) (3:22)
3. Angel Band (Feat. Alison Krauss & Buddy Cannon) (3:44)
4. I Will Someday (Feat. The Isaacs) (3:15)
5. Drifting Too Far From The Shore (Feat. Vince Gill & Sonya Isaacs Yeary) (4:03)
6. I’ll Fly Away (Feat. Ben Isaacs & Mike Rogers) (3:55)
7. Cast The First Stone (Feat. John Bowman & Rebecca Bowman Isaacs) (3:53)
8. The Old Rugged Cross (Feat. Jimmy Fortune & Ben Isaacs) (3:05)
9. Because He Lives (Feat. Charlotte Ritchie & Ben Isaacs) (4:05)
10. Say Something (Feat. Sonya Isaacs Yeary & Ben Isaacs) (4:01)
11. Victory In Jesus (Feat. Ben Isaacs & Mike Rogers) (4:17)
12. One Day At A Time (Feat. Rhonda Vincent & Ben Isaacs) (3:55)
13. Who Will Sing For Me (Feat. Ricky Skaggs & Sharon White) (2:35)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *