Bob Dylan – Shelter From A Hard Rain – Live Broadcast (2021)

Posted by Green on December 23, 2021as

320 | FLAC


01. A Hard Rains Gonna Fall (Live)
02. Blowin’ in the Wind (Live)
03. Railroad Boy (Live)
04. Deportee (Live)
05. Pity the Poor Immigrant (Live)
06. Shelter from the Storm (Live)
07. Maggie’s Farm (Live)
08. One Too Many Mornings (Live)
09. Mozambique (Live)
10. Idiot Wind (Live)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *