Bob Dylan – Live In Colorado ’76 (2021)

Posted by Green on December 23, 2021as

320 | FLAC


01. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (Live)
02. Blowin’ In The Wind (Live)
03. Railroad Boy (Live)
04. Plane Wreck Al Los Gatos (Deportee) (Live)
05. I Pity The Poor Immigrant (Live)
06. Shelter From The Storm (Live)
07. Maggie’s Farm (Live)
08. One Too Many Mornings (Live)
09. Mozambique (Live)
10. Idiot Wind (Live)


  • beagle says:

    Nothing new.Same as Bob Dylan – Shelter From A Hard Rain

  • steve washick says:

    @beagle Maybe not new to you or I………but this is one of my fav all-time zimm shows. I’d be willing to bet there are a bunch of ppl who look at this page who never heard this show, and I hope they click the download button. Green knows….my man!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *