Bob Dylan – Live at the Orpheum (2005)

Posted by Green on August 8, 2018as


Disc 1
01-To Be Alone With You
02-Love Minus Zero-No Limit
03-It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
04-Bye and Bye
05-Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
06-Shelter From the Storm
07-If You See Her, Say Hello
08-I Believe In You
09-Summer Days
10-The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
11-Lenny Bruce
12-Ballad of a Thin Man

Disc 2
01-Maggie’s Farm
02-I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
03-Cold Irons Bound
04-Blind Willie McTell
05-Chimes of Freedom
06-God Knows
07-Ballad of Hollis Brown
08-Tough Mama
09-It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
10-Cry a While
11-Tomorrow Is a Long Time
12-A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
13-High Water (For Charley Patton)

Disc 3
01-Drifter’s Escape
02-Forever Young
04-Down Along the Cove
05-Mr. Tambourine Man
06-Honest With Me
07-Ring Them Bells
08-If Dogs Run Free
09-Every Grain of Sand
10-Tryin’ to Get to Heaven
11-Like a Rolling Stone
12-Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
13-Highway 61 Revisited (15th)

Disc 4
02-All Along the Watchtower (17th)
03-To Ramona (30th)
04-Desolation Row (25th)
05-Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again (25th)
06-John Brown (26th)
07-Visions of Johanna (25th)
08-Señor (Tales of Yankee Power) (28th)
09-Watching the River Flow (29th)
10-Not Dark Yet (29th)
11-Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues (25th)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *