Bob Dylan – It Could Even Be A Myth – Live Broadcasts (2021)

Posted by Green on December 24, 2021
in folk

320 | FLAC


01. I’d Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day (Live)
02. Oxford Town (Live)
03. Paths Of Victory (Live)
04. Walkin’ Down The Line (Live)
05. Playboys And Playgirls (Live)
06. Talkin’ Devil (Live)
07. Farewell (Live)
08. Masters Of War (Live)
09. Let Me Die In My Footsteps (Live)
10. Only A Hobo (Live)
11. John Brown (Live)
12. I Shall Be Free (Live)
13. Train A-Travelin’ (Live)
14. Cuban Missile Crisis (Live)
15. Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright (Performed By Joan Baez) (Live)
16. Joan Baez Introduces Bob Dylan (Live)
17. Only A Pawn In Their Game (Live)
18. A Hard Rain’s A Gonna Fall (Live)
19. Troubled & I Don’t Know Why (Live)
20. Blowin’ In The Wind (Live)
21. Mr. Tambourine Man (Live)
22. Eternal Circle (Live)
23. Only A Pawn In Their Game (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *