Bob Carboni – Rage Against The Night (2019)

Posted by Green on March 11, 2019as

320 kbps | 138 MB | LINKS

His second album, “Rage Against the Night” was released in 2019, and introduced new talent to the group. Alongside Joe Vitale, he worked with Tony Levin, David Santos, and Jason Mowery on the Rage album, and together they explored progressive and classic rock styles.

Bob is also the mastermind and frontman of the synthpop group, “The Statement of Sound”, and in 2017 they released their first 5-song EP that is reminiscent of the iconic bands New Order and Depeche Mode. The Statement of Sound is currently working on new material for a full-length album to be released soon.


01. Rage Against The Night (5:20)
02. In The Darkest Light You Shine (6:36)
03. Making My Name (4:48)
04. Fighting (4:47)
05. You Are The Only Way (4:13)
06. Awake (5:04)
07. End So Near (4:03)
08. Swan Song (3:36)
09. Bigger Than Life (2:05)
10. The Creek (4:53)
11. This Ride Is Over (2:53)
12. You Are The Only Way (Unplugged) (4:12)

Bob Carboni: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Joe Vitale (Eagles, Crosby, Stills and Nash) – Drums
Tony Levin (King Crimson),
David Santos (Billy Joel/Elton John, John Fogerty, Crosby Stills and Nash),
Jason Mowery (John Fogerty, Keith Urban, Shania Twain)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *