Black Star Riders – All Hell Breaks Loose (2013)

Posted by on June 11, 2013
in rock

bl“All Hell Breaks Loose”, the debut album from BLACK STAR RIDERS, the new band formed by THIN LIZZY alumni Ricky Warwick (guitar, vocals), Damon Johnson (guitar), Scott Gorham (guitar), Marco Mendoza (bass) with new addition Jimmy DeGrasso  on drums.
“All Hell Breaks Loose” was recorded and mixed by producer Kevin Shirley  at his The Cave studios in Malibu, California. Mastering duties were handled by Bob Ludwigat Gateway Mastering Studios in Portland, Maine.

mp3 320 kbps | 110 MB | UL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *