Bad Company – Live at Red Rocks (2017)

Posted by on November 17, 2017
in rock

320 kbps | 164 MB | LINKS

Bad Company Live at Red Rocks contains 14 songs from a May 15, 2016, stop on the band’s U.S. tour with Joe Walsh. Co-founding original member Mick Ralphs, regular band sideman Howard Leese and touring guest Rich Robinson are all credited on guitar, though Ralphs withdrew prior to the tour and later suffered a stroke from which he’s still recovering.


1. Live for the Music
2. Feel Like Makin Love
3. Gone, Gone, Gone
4. Burnin’ Sky
5. Electricland
6. Ready for Love
7. Crazy Circles
8. Seagull
9. Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy
10. Shooting Star
11. Movin’ On
12. Can’t Get Enough
13. Bad Company
14. Rock Steady

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *