Atlanta Rhythm Section – The Best Of Atlanta Rhythm Section (1997/2019)

Posted by Green on May 21, 2019
in rock

320 kbps | 88 MB | LINKS

The Best of Atlanta Rhythm Section, this ten-track Collectables set does include the chart-toppers “So into You” and “I’m Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight,” along with “Champagne Jam,” “Neon Nites,” and “Who You Gonna Run To.” Unfortunately, their first hit single, “Imaginary Lover,” was omitted. Please note that this edition includes the exact same track listing and cover art as the 1997 PGD Special Markets release of the same name.



01. So Into You
02. Champagne Jam
03. Crazy
04. Who You Gonna Run To
05. Free Spirit
06. I’m Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
07. Neon Nites
08. Evileen
09. My Song
10. Large Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *