Asleep at the Wheel – Live at The Record Plant (2019)

Posted by Green on October 1, 2019as



01. Space Buggy
02. I’ll Never Get Out of This World Alive
03. Phantom 309
04. Your Down Home Is Uptown
05. I’m the Fool Who (Told You To Go)
06. Shoe Shine Boy
07. Dark Moon
08. Cherokee Boogie
09. I’ve Been Everywhere
10. Our Names Aren’t Mentioned Together Anymore
11. Truck Driving Man
12. Yes, I’m Mad With You
13. Blues Stay Away From Me
14. Hillbilly Nut
15. Take Me Back to Tulsa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *