Ann Wilson – Immortal (2018)

Posted by Green on September 13, 2018
in pop, rock

320 kbps | 110 MB | LINKS

Heart’s Ann Wilson Covers Dead Rockers on New Album ‘Immortal’ .Album will include cover songs honoring David Bowie, Tom Petty, Chris Cornell, Amy Winehouse, Leonard Cohen and more.The Immortal track list features songs like Petty’s “Luna,” Bowie’s “I’m Afraid of Americans” and Cohen’s “A Thousand Kisses Deep.” Wilson also put her spin on more contemporary classics like Amy Winehouse’s “Back to Black” and Audioslave’s “I Am the Highway,” in honor of Chris Cornell. The record also features tributes to the Eagles’ Glenn Frey, Cream’s Jack Bruce, George Michael and Gerry Rafferty.

01. You Don’t Own Me (feat. Warren Haynes)04:32
02. I Am The Highway 04:55
03. Luna (feat. Warren Haynes) 05:55
04. I’m Afraid of Americans 04:36
05. Politician 05:59
06. A Thousand Kisses Deep (feat. Ben Mink) 05:29
07. Life In The Fast Lane 04:22
08. Back to Black (feat. Ben Mink) 04:36
09. A Different Corner 03:49
10. Baker Street 03:35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *