Albert King – The Big Blues: The Definitive Remastered Edition (2016)

Posted by on January 30, 2017as

z320 kbps | 179 MB | UL | OB |


01. Let’s Have A Natural Ball
02. What Can I Do To Change Your Mind
03. I Get Evil
04. Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn’t Be Like It Is)
05. This Morning
06. I Walked All Night Long
07. Don’t Throw Your Love On Me So Strong
08. Travelin’ To California
09. I’ve Made Nights By Myself
10. This Funny Feeling
11. Ooh-Ee Baby
12. Dyna Flow
13. Need You By My Side
14. The Time Has Come
15. Why Are You So Mean To Me
16. Blues At Sunrise
17. I’ll Do Anything You Say
18. Got To Be Some Changes Made
19. Old Blue Ribbon
20. I’ve Made Nights By Myself (Alternate Take)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *