Airwave Patrol – On Higher Ground (2017)

Posted by on January 6, 2017
in rock

cover320 kbps | 116 MB | UL | OB | TB | DF

Originally based in Edinburgh Scotland, currently living in Austin Texas, Airwave Patrol (Chris Green) is a one-man-band who has quietly worked under several other appellations in the past including Time Traps, Neon Fracture, Colour Green, and One Wheel Down. The names may have changed, but the reasons remain the same. It is simply a passion of writing and recording songs that may bring some enjoyment to others. Song writer, singer, guitarist, bass player, drummer, harmonica player, pianist… …recording/mixing engineer, producer… it’s all one individual and it’s all entirely home grown.


01. Down the Road
02. On the Move
03. Higher Ground
04. Nothing More
05. Under the Bridge
06. Caught in a Wave
07. In the Middle
08. Shadow Queen
09. So Many Ways
10. Rock and Roll Kids
11. Stop the Clocks
12. Leave a Light On
13. Up the Creek

Leave a Reply