First page of the Terri Clark archive.

Terri Clark – Some Songs (2014)

Posted by Zorn on June 30, 2015 with No Comments as

mp3 320 kbps | 80 MB | UL | UA

Terri Clark delivers some great bra-country amongst the still male dominated country market. This album has some weaker points with Clark putting a female twist on some overdone lyrical tropes, but each song is delivered with the fresh, modern country sounds that have populated her career’s hits. Some Songs is an easy listen with 10 modern country songs.

Terri Clark – Classic (2012)

Posted by Zorn on November 14, 2012 with No Comments as


01. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 3:32
02. Love Is A Rose 3:04
03. How Blue (Feat. Reba) 3:01
04. Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’ (With Lovin; On Your Mind) 2:32
05. Gentle On My Mind 3:27
06. Golden Ring (Feat. Dierks Bentley) 3:07
07. Two More Bottles Of Wine 3:00
08. Leavin’ On Your Mind (Feat. Jann Arden) 4:34
09. Swinging Doors 2:58
10. Delta Dawn (Feat. Tanya Tucker) 4:18
11. I’m Movin’ On (Feat. Dean Brody) 3:36

mp3 VBR~247 kbps | 71 MB | UL | TB