B.B. King – King Of The Blues (1960/2003)

Posted by Zorn on January 1, 2017

zx320 kbps | 140 MB | UL | OB | KF | TB | DF

King Of The Blues was the sixth of B.B. King’s twelve Crown LPs, and if there were no other reason to be cheerful, we should congratulate the Bihari brothers for resisting the world’s most obvious title for so long. But while it may be obvious, as a description King Of The Blues is no hype-.-rather, it’s an accurate assessment of the man, his music and his status, both in the early 60s and now.

1. I’ve Got A Right To Love My Baby (3:12)
2. What Way To Go (3:07)
3. Long Nights (The Feeling They Call The Blues) (3:29)
4. Feel Like A Million (3:32)
5. I’ll Survive (2:38)
6. Good Man Gone Bad (2:47)
7. If I Lost You (2:38)
8. You’re On The Top (2:48)
9. Partin’ Time (3:01)
10. I’m King (2:18)
11. Things Are Not The Same (3:08)
12. Growing Old (3:07)
13. That’s How Much You Mean To Me (2:31)
14. Tell Me Baby (3:20)
15. Going Down Slow (2:52)
16. Whole Lot Of Lovin’ Aka Whole Lotta’ Love (2:42)
17. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer Aka Million Years Blues (2:46)
18. I Can’t Lose Aka I Can’t Lose With The Stuff I Use (2:35)
19. 3 O’clock Blues (Three O’clock In The Morning Blues) (3:46)
20. Worried Life (Someday Baby Blues) (3:21)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *