Paul Thorn – The Best of Paul Thorn (Includes The Acoustic Show) (2016)

Posted by Zorn on December 9, 2016as

zz320 kbps | 208 MB | UL | OB | KF

01. I Don’t Like Half the Folks I Love
02. Mission Temple Fireworks Stand
03. Snake Farm
04. Pimps & Preachers
05. Long Way from Tupelo
06. Burn Down the Trailer Park
07. Bull Mountain Bridge
08. What the Hell Is Goin’ On?
09. What Have You Done to Lift Somebody Up
10. Old Stray Dogs & Jesus
11. I Have a Good Day Every Now and Then
12. Rose City
13. Intro (Live)
14. A Lot of Good Reasons (Live)
15. I Backslide on Friday (Live)
16. I Hope I’m Doin’ This Right (Live)
17. Hammer & Nail (Live)
18. That’s Life (Live)
19. Turnip Greens (Live)
20. Don’t Let Nobody Rob You of Your Joy (Live)
21. She Won’t Cheat on Us (Live)
22. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *