The Rolling Stones – Live In Cuba [Bootleg] (2016) – It's only rock'n'roll

The Rolling Stones – Live In Cuba [Bootleg] (2016)

Posted by Zorn on March 31, 2016
in rock

zx160 kbps | 312 MB | UL |

02.Jumping Jack Flash
03.It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll
04.Tumbling Dice
05.Out Of Control
06.All Down The Line
08.Paint It Black
09.Honky Tonk Women
10.Band introductions
11.You Got The Silver
12.Before They Make Me Run
13.Midnight Rambler
14.Miss You
15.Gimme Shelter
16.Start Me Up
17.Sympathy For The Devil
18.Brown Sugar
19.You Can’t Always Get What You Want

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *