The Doors – Strange Days [Limited Edition] (1967/2015)

Posted by Zorn on June 1, 2015
in rock

FLAC | 395 MB | UL | UA

2015 Record Store Day exclusive. Limited to 12500 copies.


A1 Strange Days 3:05
A2 You’re Lost Little Girl 3:01
A3 Love Me Two Times 2:23
A4 Unhappy Girl 2:00
A5 Horse Latitudes 1:30
A6 Moonlight Drive 3:00
B1 People Are Strange 2:10
B2 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22
B3 I Can’t See Your Face In My Mind 3:18
B4 When The Music’s Over 11:00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *