Neil Young – Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 1969 [Remastered] (2014)

Posted by Zorn on December 18, 2014
in rock

FLAC | 248 MB | UL | UA |

Neil Young’s second solo album, 1969’s Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere cracked the Top 40, went platinum and included three of his most beloved songs, “Cinnamon Girl” and the nearly 10-minute epics “Down By The River” and “Cowgirl In The Sand.” The album also introduced his associated band, Crazy Horse.


1. Cinnamon Girl
2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3. Round & Round (It Won’t Be Long)
4. Down By The River
5. The Losing End (When You’re On)
6. Running Dry (Requiem For The Rockets)
7. Cowgirl In The Sand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *