Pink Floyd – The Endless River [iTunes Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Posted by Zorn on November 11, 2014
in rock

m4a + m4v| 470 MB | UL |

“The Endless River represents a return to the creative principles that informed the writing process that produced Pink Floyd classics like Echoes, Shine On You Crazy Diamond and Animals.In 2014 David Gilmour and Nick Mason re-entered the studio and, starting with unreleased keyboard performances by Richard Wright, who sadly died in 2008, added further instrumentation to the tracks, as well as creating new material. The result is The Endless River, including 60% of recordings other than the 1993 sessions, but based upon them. The title is a further link, ‘… the endless river…’ being part of the closing phrases of High Hopes, the final song of the previous Pink Floyd album.


1. Things Left Unsaid
2. It’s What We Do
3. Ebb And Flow
4. Sum
5. Skins
6. Unsung
7. Anisina
8. The Lost Art Of Conversation
9. On Noodle Street
10. Night Light
11. Allons – y ()
12. Autumn ‘8
13. Allons – y ()
14. Talkin’ Hawkin’
15. Calling
16. Eyes To Pearls
17. Surfacing
18. Louder Than Words

19. TBS9
20. TBS14
21. Nervana

iTunes Deluxe (M4V) Video:
22 VideoAnisina
23 VideoUntitled
24 VideoEvrika (A)
25 VideoNervana
26 VideoAllons-y
27 VideoEvrika (B)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *