Jasmine Thompson – Bundle of Tantrums (2013)

Posted by Zorn on October 18, 2013 as

JASThis covers album is excellent and each and every track is wonderful.


1. Let Her Go
2. La La La
3. Home
4. Stay
5. Pompeii
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Almost Lover
8. This Is What It Feels Like
9. Hey There Delilah
10. Fidelity
11. Titanium

mp3 320 kbps | 105 MB | UL | TB | CL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>