Neil Young – Official Release Series Discs 1 – 4 [Box set, Original recording remastered] (2012)

Posted by Zorn on July 16, 2012as

Four CD set containing remastered editions of the first four solo albums from the singer/songwriter and Rock icon. Includes the albums Neil Young, Everybody Knows This is Nowhere, After the Gold Rush and Harvest.

mp3 320 kbps | 343 MB | UJ1 | UJ2 | UJ3 | UJ4

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *