music blog

Category Archives: future jazz

The Temple Rockers
David Solid Gould: Electric Bass, Upright Bass, Auxiliary Percussion, Vocals, Nyabinghi
William McKenna: Sticky Guitar, First Guitar
JP Nawn: Nyabinghi
Jonathan Petronzio: Organ, Clavinet
Mark Wienand: Baritone Sax, Tenor Sax, Flute
Ryan Zawel: Trombone

Special Guests:
Tommy Benedetti: Drums
Brian Thomas: Trombone
Craig Akira: Vocals
Keith “Sleepy” Coley of The Silvertones: Vocals
Steve Digrigorio: Synths
Leonard “Sparrow” Dillon of the Ethiopians: Vocals
Adam Gold: Vocals
Lisa Gould: Vocals
Gilmore “Smoker” Grant of The Silvertones: Vocals
Mike Keenan: Rhythm Guitar
Basil Punsalan: Nyabinghi
Nathan Silas Richardson: Piano, Guitar
Robert Salvato: Jaw Harp
Elisa Sciscioli: Vocals
Jared Sims: Baritone Sax, Tenor Sax
Yuri Yunakov: Tenor Sax

mp3 320 kbps | 99 MB | FSo | FSe