Posts by date

The Gibson Brothers – They Called it Music (2013)

Posted by on September 22, 2013 with No Commentsas

GIContaining twelve songs, six written solely or in collaboration with others by Eric and Leigh, with the six others carefully chosen from new and historical sources. They reach back as far as 1913 to rearrange a song by Austin Taylor as well as including new songs by or in collaboration with Joe Newberry and Shawn Camp. Other songs look as far away as Loretta Lynn and Mark Knopfler. Each one brings a particular sensibility of its writer while never straying from the quality of compassion, loss, joy, hope, and encouragement the Gibson Brothers exude.

mp3 320 kbps | 96 MB | UL | CL | TB

Richard Stooksbury – South (2007)

Posted by on September 22, 2013 with No Commentsas

riRichard Stooksbury’s sophomore release, South, picks up where he left off on his self-titled debut. His songs inhabit certain corners of the human experience – loss, regret, and the often unexpected journey to redemption – with an ever more incisive focus. Richard’s compelling arrangements and the warm, organic feel of South allow his lyrics to shine through.
After taking some time to chase his muse and write these new songs, Richard opted to take the reins of his next production. He built his own studio, assembled his usual crack line-up of players, and crafted an amazingly polished and professional record.

mp3 VBR~157 kbps | 43 MB | UL

Sara Storer – Lovegrass (2013)

Posted by on September 22, 2013 with No Commentsas

saSara Storer has become one of the most respected singer/songwriters in Australia. She is an ARIA-nominated artist who has a won a staggering 14 Golden Guitar Awards in addition to her Platinum and Gold albums.


01. Come on Rain
02. Lovegrass
03. Canoe
04. Heart and Sold
05. Shuffling Mess
06. Pozie
07. You’re My Everything
08. Next Year
09. Sun Shower
10. Chapters
11. Willie Paroo
12. Apple Seeds

mp3 320 kbps | 101 MB | UL | CL | TB