Posts by date

Don Williams – And So It Goes (2012)

Posted by on June 30, 2013 with No Commentsas

Don Williams legions of fans across the globe have long been hoping, but likely not expecting to hear new recordings from him again. He has been pretty determined to spend most of his time on his Tennessee farm, quietly, with his family and for over four decades, country music s Gentle Giant has been known for doing what he wants to do. So it s both exciting and a very welcome surprise to announce the release of the brand new Don Williams album And So It Goes, on Sugar Hill Records on June 19th, his first since 2004. It is a release very much in the classic Williams mode mellow yet rhythmic, life-affirming yet thoughtful, serenely masculine, and loaded with singularly strong, memorable songs and consummate vocals.

mp3 320 kbps | 86 MB | UL | CL

The Summer Suns – Eulalie (2013)

Posted by on June 30, 2013 with No Commentsas


01 Cupid The Assassin
02 For Her
03 Tahyna
04 Kind
05 The Light
06 Through The Roses
07 Shy Or Mine
08 For Fair
09 Skin Like Snow, Eyes Of Coal
10 Cornell Woolrich

mp3 160 kbps | 30 MB | UL | CL