Posts by date

Van Morrison – Live On Air (2012)

Posted by on January 31, 2012 with No Commentsas


01. Warm Love
02. Take Your Hands Out of My Pocket
03. Here Comes the Night
04. I Just Want To Make Love To You
05. Brown Eyed Girl
06. Moonshine Whiskey
07. Moondance
08. Help Me
09. Domino
10. Caravan
11. Cyprus Avenue
12. Wild Night

mp3 320 kbps | 146 MB | DF | UL

Leonard Cohen – Old Ideas (2012)

Posted by on January 26, 2012 with No Commentsas

A quite brilliant viagra from an unmissable artist.

mp3 320 kbps | 85 MB | DF | UL

The Rolling Stones – Sticky Fingers Revisited [Deluxe Edition-2CD] (2012)

Posted by on January 24, 2012 with No Comments
in pop, rock

This special edition brings unrealized and various other versions of one of the best albums of legendary band. Sticky Fingers is the ninth British and eleventh American studio album by the English rock band The Rolling Stones, released in April 1971. It is the band’s first album of the 1970s and its first release on the band’s newly formed label, Rolling Stones Records, after having been contracted since 1963 with Decca Records in the UK and London Records in the US. It is also Mick Taylor’s first full-length appearance on a Rolling Stones album, and the first not to feature any contributions from founding guitarist Brian Jones. In 2003, Sticky Fingers was listed as number 63 on Rolling Stone magazine’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.The album features the first usage of the band’s “tongue & lips” logo, which was originally designed by Ernie Cefalu.

mp3 320 kbps | 353 MB | DF  | UL